• Facebook - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

Website designed by Burnam | Gray. All rights reserved 2018

October 23 - 24, 2020
Éilan Hotel & Spa, San Antonio, TX

0 1


This conference is a unique meeting bringing together cardiologists, maternal fetal-medicine specialists, and obstetric providers involved in caring for the pregnant patient with heart disease. Currently, cardiovascular disease is one of the highest causes of maternal morbidity and mortality. It is also a time when interdisciplinary management between primary care providers, obstetricians, certified nurse midwives, nurses, maternal-fetal medicine specialists, and cardiologists is critical. This CME program is designed to help all providers to better recognize, counsel, and refer women with cardiovascular conditions before pregnancy; and for all providers who encounter pregnant women with cardiovascular disease to better manage them for safer outcomes.  CME, CNE and Ethics credit will be available. 





The Charles Conrad Brown and Anna Sahm Brown Distinguished Professorship in Cardiovascular Disease